Krása, Hans - Krása, Hans - 3 Lieder after poems by Rimbaud (1943)

Description: Baritone, Clarinet, Viola, Cello (Score & parts) (Czech)

Publisher: Bote & Bock

Submit a Review  
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Your email address will not be published, nor will it be used for any promotional mailings.
Display name with review text? 
Product Rating:
Your Review:
All submitted text becomes the licensed property of Boosey and Hawkes.