• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world.

World Premiere

Sender Freies Berlin, Berlin
Georg Faust, cello / Rolf Koenen, piano

More on this Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications