Prokofieff - Blok: Cello Concertino in G minor op. 132 (1952 ) 21'

chamber orchestration by Vladimir Blok (1996)

2(II=picc).2(II=corA).2(II=bcl).2- BD/glsp-pft(opt)-strings
Abbreviations (PDF)

This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the UK, the countries of the Commonwealth (excluding Canada), Republic of Ireland, mainland China, Korea and Taiwan.

World Premiere
St. David's Hall, Cardiff
Steven Isserlis, cello / BBC National Orchestra of Wales / Mark Wigglesworth

More on this Composer