• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

The latest addition to the best-selling Fiddler series from Edward Huws Jones.


This latest release takes a leisurely and meandering journey through France, starting in Gascony, wandering east to Tarn and on towards Provence. It then heads north via the Auvergne and Limousin, through Berry and Morvan to Alsace, and after a detour to Paris the tour concludes in Brittany.

Superb arrangements are available for violin and piano, with optional parts for easy violin and violin accompaniment either as well as or instead of the piano part.

The French Fiddler is published in two editions: complete, and violin only (including violin accompaniment and easy violin).

>  Further information on French Fiddler

>  News Search

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications