• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

All the festive songs featured on Michael Bublé's Christmas album, arranged for Piano and vocals. Michael Buble is without a doubt the most successful jazz/show singer in recent times, and has even been described as the 'heir to Sinatra'! Buble shot to fame in 2006 and has since gone on to sell more than 35 million albums, win 2 Grammys, and achieve an astonishing 88 platinum cerftifications for his four studio albums so far.

Song List
1) A Holly Jolly Christmas
2) All I Want For Christmas Is You
3) Ave Maria
4) Blue Christmas
5) Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
6) Cold December Night
7) Feliz Navidad
8) Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9)I'll Be Home For Christmas
10) It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas
11) Santa Baby
12) Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
13) Silent Night
14) White Christmas

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications