• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Virtuosic, single-movement work of 15 minutes’ duration commissioned for the Nash Ensemble and the 2007 Cheltenham Music Festival. Horn players may perform from the horn & piano reduction of the Concertino for Horn & Strings (BH 13515).

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications