• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

ICAD5025 - The ICA Classics Legacy series presents a collection of historic performances by some of the world's greatest artists. These performances are released on DVD for the first time, incorporating rare archive footage that has been expertly and lovingly restored. Features - Tchaikovsky's Variations on a Rococo Theme; Pezzo capriccio; Romeo and Juliet- fantasy overture. Britten's Gloriana, extracts.


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications