Boosey & Hawkes Composer News

Search Catalogue

This music is a Print on Demand item, produced especially for you by our Library. Costs reflect this special service as each item is individually printed, and the prices are based on the format and number of pages. The price will be displayed after you have selected your country below.  Postage is charged in addition to the price displayed.

The materials supplied will be digitally printed or photocopied in plain covers, stapled or spiral bound as appropriate. Some items are engraved/computer set, while others may be a facsimile of the composer´s manuscript.

Supply may take up to three weeks, so please place your order well in advance of your planned performance. Priority is given to producing materials for confirmed performances. If this order is for a concert, please give full details of venue, date and performer.

Shepherd, Sean Quartet for Oboe and Strings (2011) 12'
Category:  mixed ensemble (2 instruments or more) 

Type          : Part(s)
Pages       : 44 Pages.
Materials : Engraved / computer-set

Select your country to proceed:

Mailing List

Sign up for news updates and offers via email

Audio Visual Gallery

Explore our library of 1500 online scores