Search Catalogue


Frank Michael Beyer

Canciones (1991)

Plays: 3716

for solo clarinet and ensemble
1. Con vivacita (excerpt)
Duration: 01 mins 30 secs
Alois Brandhofer, cl / Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin (RSO) / Mathias HUsmann
(p) and © 1997 POOL
POOL Classic 75213 CZ

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Jazz Missa Brevis: 2. Gloria in excelsis

Will Todd

Plays: 2846


David T. Little

Plays: 512

Bullycide (2013)

David Del Tredici

Plays: 308

Azul (2006)

Osvaldo Golijov

Plays: 952

Fantasia (2015)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Plays: 115