Search Catalogue


Frank Michael Beyer

Nachtstück (1993)

Plays: 3030

for oboe and piano
Duration: 01 mins 05 secs
Burkhard Glaetzner / Hansjacob Staemmler
Capriccio 67 163
© 2007 Delta Music GmbH + (P) 2007 Deutschlandradio/CAPRICCIO

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

City Noir (2009)

John Adams

Plays: 2658

Violin Concerto (2014)

Michel van der Aa

Plays: 1253

The Gospel According to the Other Mary: Act I, Scene II "En un dia de amor"

John Adams

Plays: 2960

Saxophone Concerto (2013)

John Adams

Plays: 3380

Roulette (2007)

Anna Clyne

Plays: 5595

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index