Search Catalogue


Helmut Oehring


Get Adobe Flash player

Plays: 3672

Dance opera in 15 scenes
Duration: 02 mins 24 secs
Christina Schönfeld/Salome Kammer/Anna Clementi/Matthias Hille
Kammerensemble für Neue Musik Berlin/Roland Kluttig (cond.)/Torsten Ottersberg (live-electronics)
Deutscher Musikrat, Edition "Musik in Deutschland 1950-2000"
(p) und © GOGH s.m.p. / Boosey & Hawkes 1996/2001

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Mass of Blessed John Henry Newman (2010)

James MacMillan

Plays: 2937

Cello Concerto (2006-8, rev.2013)

Unsuk Chin

Plays: 401

Tu es Petrus (2010)

James MacMillan

Plays: 1937

Symphony No.5 (1994)

Peter Maxwell Davies

Plays: 2530

Symphony for strings (1964)

Simon Laks

Plays: 3660

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index