Search Catalogue


Igor Stravinsky

Duo concertant (1932)

Plays: 2151

for violin and piano
V. Dithyrambe
Duration: 03 mins 02 secs

Cho-Liang Lin, violin and Andre-Michel Schub, piano

Used by permission of Sony Classical, a division of Sony Entertainment
Sony Classical 42101

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Die Besessenen (2008-09)

Johannes Kalitzke

Plays: 2579

St Luke Passion (2012-13)

James MacMillan

Plays: 883

Symphony for strings (1964)

Simon Laks

Plays: 4123

Barkham Fantasy (2009-10)

Mark Simpson

Plays: 306

Akrostichon-Wortspiel (1991/93)

Unsuk Chin

Plays: 6451

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index