Search Catalogue


Igor Stravinsky

Pulcinella Suite (1919-20, rev.1949)

Plays: 4604

for orchestra
VIII b. Finale (excerpt)
Duration: 01 mins 59 secs
Columbia Symphony Orchestra/Igor Stravinsky
Used by permission of Sony Classical, a division of Sony Entertainment

Sony Classical SMK 46293

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Into the Heart of Light (2011)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Plays: 3326

Mallet Quartet (2009)

Steve Reich

Plays: 3304

String Quartet No.3 (2007)

James MacMillan

Plays: 4400

No Let Up (2003)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 4532

Stabat Mater (2015)

James MacMillan

Plays: 1101