Search Catalogue


Tim Garland

Made By Walking (Jazz Tonight Series)

Plays: 3090

For flexible nine-piece jazz band
Made by Walking
Tim Garland and the Dean Street Underground Orchestra

© 2002 Tim Garland and Dean Street Records

Dean Street Records DNSTCD2001

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited

Featured Clips

Rodeo: Buckaroo Holiday (1942)

Aaron Copland

Plays: 3575

Mallet Quartet (2009)

Steve Reich

Plays: 3498

Symphony No.4 (2013)

Christopher Rouse

Plays: 3871

Remembering (2014-15)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 335

Son of Chamber Symphony III (1992)

John Adams

Plays: 1015