Suche Katalog


Horn Concerto (1992)

Benjamin Lees

Aufrufe: 3064

Sonata No.3 for violin and piano (1991)

Benjamin Lees

Aufrufe: 2151

Symphony No.4 'Memorial Candles' (1985)

Benjamin Lees

Aufrufe: 2032

Violin Concerto (2008)

Benjamin Lees

Aufrufe: 3153

Joel Hochberg Documentary on Benjamin Lees

Quelle: Joel Hochsburg Documentary

An excerpt from Joel Hochberg's documentary on Boosey & Hawkes composer, Ben Lees, offering insight into his compositional methods and inspirational sources.

Aufrufe: 3797

Empfohlene Clips

Karl Jenkins: The Peacemakers

Quelle: EMI Classics

Aufrufe: 9263

Mark-Anthony Turnage: Anna Nicole

Quelle: Opus Arte

Aufrufe: 7552

HK Gruber über HK Gruber (dt. Untertitel)

Quelle: Boosey & Hawkes

Aufrufe: 7265

Michel van der Aa: Sunken Garden trailer 2

Quelle: English National Opera

Aufrufe: 3493

Karl Jenkins on Karl Jenkins

Quelle: Boosey & Hawkes

Aufrufe: 42063

FAQ | Kontakt/Impressum | Links | Über Uns | Shopverzeichnis | Stellen | AGB | RSS Index