Suche Katalog


Aaron Copland

Appalachian Spring (1944)

Aufrufe: 11760

Ballet in one act
Appalachian Spring (conclusion)
Dauer:06 min33 sec
Czechoslovak Radio Symphony Orchestra (Bratislava)/Stephen Gunzenhauser
(p) 1989 © 1990 HNH International Ltd
Naxos 8.550282

Nähere Informationen zu diesem Werk:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Empfohlene Clips

Vexations and Devotions (2005)

Brett Dean

Aufrufe: 2037

The Gospel According to the Other Mary: Act II, Scene III "Daughters of Jerusalem"

John Adams

Aufrufe: 1239

Next Atlantis

Sebastian Currier

Aufrufe: 1252

Metasinfonia (Symphony No.7) (1978)

Andrzej Panufnik

Aufrufe: 1691

Lov(escape) (2006)

Mark Simpson

Aufrufe: 150

FAQ | Kontakt/Impressum | Links | Über Uns | Shopverzeichnis | Stellen | AGB | RSS Index