Suche Katalog


Igor Stravinsky

The Fairy's Kiss (1928, rev.1950)

Get Adobe Flash player

Aufrufe: 1402

Ballet in four scenes
Fourth Scene: Lullaby in the Land of Eternity (excerpt)
Dauer:03 min12 sec

Columbia Symphony Orchestra/Igor Stravinsky
Used by permission of Sony Classical, a division of Sony Entertainment
Sony Classical SM3K 46292

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Empfohlene Clips

Debussy: En blanc et noir (orch Holloway, 2002)

Robin Holloway

Aufrufe: 3132

UNDANCE (2011)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Aufrufe: 903

Te Deum (2001)

James MacMillan

Aufrufe: 2427

String Quartet No.3 (2007)

James MacMillan

Aufrufe: 144

Dreamhouse (2003)

Steven Mackey

Aufrufe: 5613

FAQ | Kontakt/Impressum | Links | Über Uns | Shopverzeichnis | Stellen | AGB | RSS Index