Suche Katalog


Johannes Kalitzke

Vier Toteninseln (2002/03)

Aufrufe: 3664

for orchestra with two soloists (baritone and piano)
3. (opening)
Thomas E. Bauer / Thomas Larcher / Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin / Johannes Kalitzke
(p) and © 2007 KAIROS Production

Text des Hörbeispiels:
weh dem, der allein ist

Nähere Informationen zu diesem Werk:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Empfohlene Clips

L'Hirondelle inattendue (1965)

Simon Laks

Aufrufe: 5093

Euphonium Concerto (2009)

Karl Jenkins

Aufrufe: 1921

Who are these Angels? (2009)

James MacMillan

Aufrufe: 3812

Double Concerto (2002)

Unsuk Chin

Aufrufe: 5957

Vexations and Devotions (2005)

Brett Dean

Aufrufe: 2641

FAQ | Kontakt/Impressum | Links | Über Uns | Shopverzeichnis | Stellen | AGB | RSS Index