Suche Katalog


Michael Daugherty

Route 66 (1999)

Aufrufe: 9280

for orchestra


Dauer:02 min27 sec
Allen Tinkham/Chicago Youth Symphony

Nähere Informationen zu diesem Werk:

route Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Empfohlene Clips

Symphony No.5 (1994)

Peter Maxwell Davies

Aufrufe: 3047

Bassoon Concerto (1985)

Andrzej Panufnik

Aufrufe: 2119

Double Concerto (2002)

Unsuk Chin

Aufrufe: 5685

The Impostor

Béla Fleck

Aufrufe: 2129

Saxophone Concerto (2013)

John Adams

Aufrufe: 2173

FAQ | Kontakt/Impressum | Links | Über Uns | Shopverzeichnis | Stellen | AGB | RSS Index