Suche Katalog


Olga Neuwirth

Zefiro Aleggia ... nell’ Infinito (2004)

Aufrufe: 3637

for solo bassoon, orchestra and tape
Dauer:01 min24 sec
Pascal Gallois / Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin / Brad Lubman
© 2008 Stradivarius
STR 33799

Nähere Informationen zu diesem Werk:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Empfohlene Clips

The Impostor

Béla Fleck

Aufrufe: 3460

No Let Up (2003)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Aufrufe: 2786

Er Huang (2009)

Qigang Chen

Aufrufe: 345

Symphony No.4 (2013)

Christopher Rouse

Aufrufe: 362

Bliss (2004-09)

Brett Dean

Aufrufe: 1121

FAQ | Kontakt/Impressum | Links | Über Uns | Shopverzeichnis | Stellen | AGB | RSS Index