Suche Katalog


Jacques Offenbach

Boule de neige (1871): Conspiration des guitares

Aufrufe: 2380

Dauer:01 min36 sec
soloists / London Philharmonic Orchestra / David Parry
(p) and © 2007 Opera Rara, London

Nähere Informationen zu diesem Werk:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Empfohlene Clips

Who are these Angels? (2009)

James MacMillan

Aufrufe: 3028

Roulette (2007)

Anna Clyne

Aufrufe: 4148

String Quartet No.3 (2007)

James MacMillan

Aufrufe: 459

Trumpet Concerto (1988)

Peter Maxwell Davies

Aufrufe: 2322

The Impostor

Béla Fleck

Aufrufe: 1664

FAQ | Kontakt/Impressum | Links | Über Uns | Shopverzeichnis | Stellen | AGB | RSS Index