Suche Katalog


Elena Kats-Chernin

Fast Blue Village 2 (2007)

Aufrufe: 3082

for string quartet
Dauer:05 min13 sec
(P) + © 2012, Lyle Chan Music

Nähere Informationen zu diesem Werk:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Empfohlene Clips

Cantus Iambeus (2004)

Harrison Birtwistle

Aufrufe: 1337

Prospero's Rooms (2013)

Christopher Rouse

Aufrufe: 260

Er Huang (2009)

Qigang Chen

Aufrufe: 529

Dreamhouse (2003)

Steven Mackey

Aufrufe: 7761

Three Latin Motets from The Last Supper: II. Pange Lingua (2000)

Harrison Birtwistle

Aufrufe: 3563

FAQ | Kontakt/Impressum | Links | Über Uns | Shopverzeichnis | Stellen | AGB | RSS Index