Suche Katalog


Simon Laks

Symphony for strings (1964)

Get Adobe Flash player

Aufrufe: 3254

I. Allegro energico (excerpt)
Dauer:02 min49 sec
Warsaw Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra / Krzysztof Slowinski
© + (P) DUX, 2012

Nähere Informationen zu diesem Werk:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Empfohlene Clips

Miserere (2009)

James MacMillan

Aufrufe: 4845

Son of Chamber Symphony I (1992)

John Adams

Aufrufe: 3739

No Let Up (2003)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Aufrufe: 471

Roulette (2007)

Anna Clyne

Aufrufe: 3551

Water Music (2004)

Brett Dean

Aufrufe: 5756

FAQ | Kontakt/Impressum | Links | Über Uns | Shopverzeichnis | Stellen | AGB | RSS Index