Suche Katalog


Elena Kats-Chernin

Moody Tango

Aufrufe: 504

for string quartet
Dauer: 01 min 00 sec
Acacia Quartet
(P) + © 2012, Vexations840 Pty Ltd.

Nähere Informationen zu diesem Werk:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Empfohlene Clips

Towards the Horizon (2008-09)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Aufrufe: 7550

sweet light crude (2007)

David T. Little

Aufrufe: 595

dress in magic amulets, dark, from My feet (2016)

David T. Little

Aufrufe: 1092

UNDANCE (2011)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Aufrufe: 5115

Concertino (1980, rev.1988)

Andrzej Panufnik

Aufrufe: 5724