Suche Katalog


Simon Laks

Concertino (1965): 1st mvt

Aufrufe: 798

I. Allegro scherzoso
Dauer: 00 min 58 sec
Sarah Jeffrey, oboe / Joaquin Valdepenas, clarinet / Frank Morelli, bassoon
© + (P) 2017 Chandos Records

Nähere Informationen zu diesem Werk:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Empfohlene Clips

The Gospel According to the Other Mary: Act I, Scene V "Tell Me: How Is This Night Different"

John Adams

Aufrufe: 8801

Oboe Concerto (2009-10)

James MacMillan

Aufrufe: 7587

Night Flight Over Water

Béla Fleck

Aufrufe: 7639

Trombone Concerto (2016)

James MacMillan

Aufrufe: 619

Into the Heart of Light (2011)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Aufrufe: 5681