Suche Katalog


Aaron Copland

Appalachian Spring (1944)

Aufrufe: 15658

Ballet in one act
Appalachian Spring (conclusion)
Dauer: 06 min 33 sec
Czechoslovak Radio Symphony Orchestra (Bratislava)/Stephen Gunzenhauser
(p) 1989 © 1990 HNH International Ltd
Naxos 8.550282

Nähere Informationen zu diesem Werk: Nähere Informationen zu dieser Notenausgabe:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Empfohlene Clips

Busking (2007)

HK Gruber

Aufrufe: 8188

The Healer: Sozo (2013)

Karl Jenkins

Aufrufe: 2771

Vert-Vert (1869)

Jacques Offenbach

Aufrufe: 7408

Mad Dog (2011): 2nd mvmt

Bernd Richard Deutsch

Aufrufe: 2924

Roulette (2007)

Anna Clyne

Aufrufe: 7335