Suche Katalog


Iris ter Schiphorst

BROKEN (2002)

Aufrufe: 4688

for orchestra and sampler
Dauer: 03 min 53 sec
© ItS, 2008

Nähere Informationen zu diesem Werk:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Empfohlene Clips

Prospero's Rooms (2013)

Christopher Rouse

Aufrufe: 3790

Dance Symphony (1925)

Aaron Copland

Aufrufe: 1053

Pulse (2015)

Steve Reich

Aufrufe: 1182

Oboe Concerto (2009-10)

James MacMillan

Aufrufe: 7961

Mad Dog (2011): 2nd mvmt

Bernd Richard Deutsch

Aufrufe: 4908