Suche Katalog


Brett Dean

Lost Art of Letter Writing, The (2006)

Aufrufe: 21612

for violin and orchestra
I. Hamburg, 1854 (opening)
Dauer: 02 min 58 sec
Frank Peter Zimmermann / Münchner Philharmoniker / Jonathan Nott
(P) and © 2007 Münchner Philharmoniker

Nähere Informationen zu diesem Werk:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Empfohlene Clips

Ollantay: II. Los Guerreros (1947)

Alberto Ginastera

Aufrufe: 3050

Deep-Sky Objects (2011)

Sebastian Currier

Aufrufe: 945

sweet light crude (2007)

David T. Little

Aufrufe: 866

Night Flight Over Water

Béla Fleck

Aufrufe: 6568

Divertimento Macchiato (2007)

Kurt Schwertsik

Aufrufe: 6552