Suche Katalog


Frank Michael Beyer

Canciones (1991)

Aufrufe: 4254

for solo clarinet and ensemble
1. Con vivacita (excerpt)
Dauer: 01 min 30 sec
Alois Brandhofer, cl / Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin (RSO) / Mathias HUsmann
(p) and © 1997 POOL
POOL Classic 75213 CZ

Nähere Informationen zu diesem Werk:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Empfohlene Clips

Weites Land (2013)

Detlev Glanert

Aufrufe: 1767

Concerto for Piano and Wind Instruments (1923-24)

Igor Stravinsky

Aufrufe: 4807

UNDANCE (2011)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Aufrufe: 5963

Concertino (1980, rev.1988)

Andrzej Panufnik

Aufrufe: 6668

Next Atlantis

Sebastian Currier

Aufrufe: 5560