Suche Katalog


Frank Michael Beyer

Trio (1980)

Aufrufe: 3108

for oboe, viola and harp
1. Molto sostenuto (excerpt)
Dauer: 01 min 00 sec
Heinz Holliger, ob / Hiromi Fukai, vla / Ursula Holliger, harp
(p) and © 1997 Schott Music Media GmbH
WER 6621-2

Nähere Informationen zu diesem Werk:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Empfohlene Clips

B&E (with aggravated assault) (2006)

Oscar Bettison

Aufrufe: 5117

Crying Out Loud (2003)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Aufrufe: 3872

Next Atlantis

Sebastian Currier

Aufrufe: 4029


David T. Little

Aufrufe: 143

dress in magic amulets, dark, from My feet (2016)

David T. Little

Aufrufe: 582