Suche Katalog


Aaron Copland

Rodeo (1942)

Aufrufe: 6642

Noten mit dieser Musik kaufen

Ballet in one act
Hoe-Down (complete)
Dauer:03 min14 sec
Czechoslovak Radio Symphony Orchestra (Bratislava) / Stephen Gunzenhauser
(p) 1989 © 1990 HNH International Ltd
Naxos 8.550282

Nähere Informationen zu diesem Werk:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Empfohlene Clips

Double Concerto (2002)

Unsuk Chin

Aufrufe: 6282

Lament from Stabat Mater (arr. brass band) (2006-07)

Karl Jenkins

Aufrufe: 5336

Symphony No.5 (1994)

Peter Maxwell Davies

Aufrufe: 3526

The Impostor

Béla Fleck

Aufrufe: 2741

Motets: Exsultate Jubilate (2014)

Karl Jenkins

Aufrufe: 4717

FAQ | Kontakt/Impressum | Links | Über Uns | Shopverzeichnis | Stellen | AGB | RSS Index