Various: Trinity College London Guitar 2010-2015 Initial


Catalogue No: TG008008
Shop Product Code: 2380195

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Trinity College London - Guitar

Publisher: Trinity College London

More Product Details

More Product Details

Selected guitar pieces from the Trinity College London Guitar Syllabus 2010-2015. The Initial Grade contents are - Traditional English: The Drunken Sailor; Traditional French: Frere Jacques; J S Bach: Minuet (from Anna Magdalena Notebook); MacDowell: To a Wild Rose; Ryan: Cat Burglar; Fentimen: Cactus Sunset; Montgomery: Minor Mood; Powlesland: Get Up Get Down; Sollory: King of the Jungle; plus the four exercises listed under the Technical Suite option for the grade.


Contents and Reviews

1.The Drunken Sailor (Traditional English)
2.Frere Jacques (Traditional French)
3.Minuet from The Anna Magdalena Notebook (JS Bach)
4.To A Wild Rose (MacDowell)
5.Cat Burglar (Ryan)
6.Cactus Sunset (Fentimen)
7.Minor Mood (Montgomery)
8.Get Up Get Down (Powlesland)
9.King Of The Jungle (Sollory)
10.Technical Suite (Exercises)