Johann Sebastian Bach: 6 Suites pour Violoncelle Seul (arr. Tenor Trombone)


Catalogue No: AL20326
Shop Product Code: 020827N

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Arranger: Lafosse

Department: Brass - Trombone

Publisher: Leduc

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

LCM Baritone & Euphonium 2011-20168 
LCM Trombone 2011-201678 
Trinity College London Trombone 2013-2014678 
Trinity College London Trombone 2015-2018678 
Johann Sebastian Bach's Six Suites for Solo Cello, arranged for Tenor Trombone.
Published by Alphonse Leduc.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!