Catalogue No: 0571529208
Shop Product Code: 025110W
More Product Codes

More Product Codes
ISBN: 9780571529209

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Vocal & Opera - Vocal Solo

Publisher: IMP

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Singing from 200924 
Trinity College London Singing 2013-20177 
A collection of 41 songs from Flanders & Swan arranged for Voice and Piano. Includes -A Song Of The Weather, Motor Perpetuo, Ballad For The Rich, The Gas-man Cometh, A Transport of Delight (The Omnibus), The Gnu, The Hippopotamus, Madeira M'dear, Song of Patriotic Prejudice, Budget Song, Design For Living, Slow Train, Song of the Reproduction, Guide to Britten, In the Bath, 20 Tons of TNT, The Reluctant Cannibal, Bedstead Men, Misalliance, The Armadillo, Last of the Line, The Warthog and Twice Shy.


Contents and Reviews

A Song Of The Weather
A Transport Of Delight (The Omnibus)
All Gall
Ballad Of The Rich
Bedstead Men
Budget Song
Design For Living
Guide To Britten
Ill Wind
In The Bath
Last Of The Line
Madiera, M'dear?
Motor Perpetio
Philological Waltz (Tonga)
Pillar To Post
Rain On The Plage
Slow Train
Song Of Patriotic Prejudice
Song Of The Reproduction
The Album
The Armadillo
The Elephant
The Gas-man Cometh
The Gnu
The Hippopotamus
The Lord Chamberlain's Regulations
The Ostrich
The Reluctant Cannibal
The Rhinoceros
The Sloth
The Spider
The Warthog
The Whale (Mopy Dick)
The Wild Boar
The Wompom
Twenty Tons Of Tnt
Twice Shy