Catalogue No: AM91758
Shop Product Code: 172130B

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Shows & Films

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

A collection of 24 tear-jerkers arranged for piano, voice & guitar. Titles include - (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me, All By Myself, All Out Of Love, Alone Again (Naturally), Always On My Mind, Breathe Easy, Crying, Don't Know Why, Everything I Own, The First Cut Is The Deepest, How Can You Mend A Broken Heart, I Can't Stop Loving You, I Will Always Love You, I Wish It Would Rain Down, If You Leave Me Now, Jesus To A Child, The Living Years, Love Hurts, Nothing Compares 2 U, Vincen


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!