Whitworth, John: Intermediate Music For Guitar vol.1


Catalogue No: HOLLS021
Shop Product Code: 113848G

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Pop/Rock/Folk)

Publisher: Holley Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Sixteen pieces from the Renaissance, Baroque, Classical and Modern eras of guitar music edited by John Whitworth. Titles featured are: Two Toyes, Packington's Pound, Willson's Wilde (Anon), Andantino, Ballet, Andante (Ferdinando Carulli), Rugiero (Carlo Calvi), Paradetas, Rujero (Gaspar Sanz), Valse, Andante (Fernando Sor), Study in A minor (Dionisio Aguado), Andantino (Nicolo Paganini), Romanze (JK Mertz), Seagulls (Terence Croucher), Hornpipe (John Canning) and Changing Times (John Whitworth).


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!