Thorogood, George: Best Of George Thorogood Guitar Anthology (Guitar Tablature)

Special Offer  

RRP: £17.95
Now: £14.36

Catalogue No: 076925649X
Shop Product Code: 199951U

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: *The Songbook Sale - Save 20% on Rock Artists

Publisher: Warner Brothers

More Product Details

More Product Details

Guitar Anthology Series - The Best of George Thorogood, Tab edition. From the debut of George Thorogood & the Destroyers in 1977, to 1991's Boogie People, two qualities have consistently been associated with the man, his band & the music: authenticity & integrity. Titles include - Bad to the Bone, Boogie People, Born to be Bad, Gear Jammer, I Drink Alone, If You Don't Start Drinkin' (i'm gonna Leave), Madison Blues, Move It On Over, One Boubon One Scotch One Beer, Who Do You Love, & more.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!