Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Clarinet Concerto K622: II. Adagio (Arr. Tenor Saxophone)


Catalogue No: AL19595
Shop Product Code: 020134V

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Mule

Department: Woodwind - Saxophone

Publisher: Leduc

More Product Details

More Product Details

The second movement 'Adagio' from Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Clarinet Concerto, transcribed for Tenor Saxophone and Piano by Marcel Mule.

Published by Alphonse Leduc.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!