Catalogue No: EP3234
Shop Product Code: 024038V

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Concertante in D K448, for two Violins and Piano.

After the Sonata K448 for two Pianos. Includes cadenza.

Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!