Bach, Johann Sebastian: 6 Suites pour Violoncelle seul Vol.2 (arr. Recorder)


Catalogue No: AL25421
Shop Product Code: 057907D

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Arranger: Veilhan, Jean-Claude

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Leduc

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 2 of Johann Sebastian Bach's Solo Cello Suites, transcribed for Recorder by Veilhan.

Published by Alphonse Leduc.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!