Catalogue No: HL00313633
Shop Product Code: 258558K

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

This songbook features 13 vocal selections from the London and Broadway stage musical based on the Academy Award-winning movie, Ghost. Now the new musical, featuring an original score by Glenn Ballard and Dave Stewart, has earned its own set of Tony nominations. And don't worry: of course the show also includes the emblematic pop anthem Unchained Melody by the Righteous Brothers as well!


Contents and Reviews

You A Believer?
Here Right Now
Hold On
I Had A Life
I'm Outta Here
Life Turns On A Dime
Nothing Stops Another Day
Suspend My Disbelief
Talkin' 'Bout A Miracle
Three Little Words
Unchained Melody
With You
You Gotta Let Go Now