Catalogue No: CH61655
Shop Product Code: 141291H

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: Dziesiec Latwych Utworów Na Fortepian

Instrumentation: Piano

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Zbigniew Preisner is Poland's leading film composer and is considered to be one of the most outstanding film composers of his generation.
Ten Easy Pieces For Piano is a superb set of relatively simple, melodic pieces suitable for intermediate to advanced standard pianists.
Interpreted by Leszek Mozdzer. Transcribed by Jack Long.


Contents and Reviews

A Good Morning Melody
A Good Night Melody
A Tune A Day
About Passing
Greetings From Pamalican
Talking To Myself
The Art Of Flying
To See More

You May Be Interested In