Catalogue No: EP1849
Shop Product Code: 1928188
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - Wind & String Ensemble

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Franz Schubert's Octet in F Op.166, for two Violins, Viola, Cello, Double Bass, Clarinet, Bassoon and Horn.

Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

Also By This Composer