ABRSM: Eleven Pieces for Clarinet in C


Catalogue No: 9781854726070
Shop Product Code: 080535U
More Product Codes

More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781854726070

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: ABRSM - Clarinet

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

• responds to the need for useful core material for the clarinet in C
• selected items from New Pieces for Clarinet have been transposed and adapted for the instrument
• appealing variety of rhythms, styles and moods and the progressive introduction of new technical accomplishments through the volume will provide invaluable repertoire-building material for teachers


Contents and Reviews

  • Ballad (clarinet) [Michael Rose]
  • Valse (clarinet) [Michael Rose]
  • March (clarinet) [Michael Rose]
  • Serenade (clarinet) [Michael Rose]
  • Intermezzo (clarinet) [Michael Rose]
  • Early Bird [Timothy Baxter]
  • Evening Mood [Gordon Jacob]
  • Scherzetto [Gordon Jacob]
  • Bolney Ballad [Kenneth V Jones]
  • Dance in Five [John Lambert]
  • Bell Prelude [Raymond Warren]