George Gershwin: Easy-to-Play Gershwin for Piano

Special Offer  

RRP: £8.99
Now: £8.09

Catalogue No: 3611801
Shop Product Code: 162405K

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Arranger: Wright

Department: Save 10% on all Titles - George Gershwin

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 10 easy-to-play piano solos from the legendary American composer. Titles featured are: I Got Rhythm, Fascinating Rhythm, 'S Wonderful, Love Is Here To Stay, Summertime, Embraceable You, Strike Up The Band, Nice Work If You Can Get It, They Can't Take That Away From Me and Swanee.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!