Jacques, Michael: Another Bag Of Sweets


Shop Product Code: 1264275

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Quavers Rest

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains seven solo pieces for piano with titles such as Rum and Butter Toffee, After Dinner Mints, Soft Centres and Peanut Crackle.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!