Special Offer  

RRP: £14.99
Now: £11.99

Catalogue No: 0571531008
Shop Product Code: 215048S

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: *The Songbook Sale - Save 20% on Pop Artists

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

All the Lost Souls is the second studio album by James Blunt, released on September 17, 2007. It is the follow-up to his hugely successful 2004 debut album, Back to Bedlam. Features the single '1973' and all tracks from the album - One of the Brightest Stars; I'll Take Everything; Same Mistake; Carry You Home; Give Me Some Love; I Really Want You; Shine On; Annie; I Can't Hear the Music.

Published by Faber Music.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!