Rodgers, Richard & Hammerstein II, Oscar: Early Intermediate Piano Duets - "The Sound of Music"


Catalogue No: HLW00290389
Shop Product Code: 215694G

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano 4 Hands

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Nine favourites from The Sound Of Music arranged for Piano duet. Includes 'Climb Every Mountain', 'Do-Re-Me' and 'Edelweiss'.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!