Johann Sebastian Bach: Forlane & Minuet Suite In C S/A/T/B Recorders


Catalogue No: CRS5
Shop Product Code: 0682404

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: M S M Music Publishers

More Product Details

More Product Details

Bach's Forlane and Minuet are taken from his first Orchestral Suite (B.W.V 1066) and is arranged for recorder quartet (Sopran ino Descant Treble and Bass) by Alex Ayre.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!