Various: Suzuki Cello School vol.5 Piano Accompaniments Revised

Bulk Discounts Available

£7.95 each

£7.16 if you buy 2 + (10% off)

£6.76 if you buy 3 + (15% off)

Catalogue No: 0270S
Shop Product Code: 161133M

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Bestselling Education Series - Suzuki School

Publisher: Summy-Birchard

More Product Details

More Product Details

This book contains the piano accompaniments for Volume 5 of the Suzuki Cello School series. Pieces featured are: Sonata in E Minor No.5 (Vivaldi), Dance Rustique No.5 (Squire), Arioso from Cantata 156 (JS Bach) and Rondo from Concerto No.4 (Goltermann).

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!